B Team

Coach Kyle Nalley

kylenalley4@gmail.com

2024 SEASON 10-8


Friday, Apr 12, 2024

4:30PM 

Columbia Heights/Park Center/Marantha Christian Academy 

Kelly Fields

WIN 7-6


Monday, Apr 15, 2024

4:30PM 

Away vs. Fridley High School 

Fridley High School

LOSS 12-16


Thursday, Apr 18, 2024

4:00PM 

Richfield 

Kelly Fields

WIN 5-3

 

Friday, Apr 19, 2024

4:30PM 

Robbinsdale Cooper 

Kelly Fields

LOSS 4-12


Saturday, Apr 20, 2024

11:00am

Away vs. Simley

Inver Grove Heights

LOSS 1-11

Monday, Apr 22, 2024

4:30PM 

Away vs. DeLaSalle High School 

DeLaSalle High School

WIN 19-10


Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024

4:30PM 

Academy of Holy Angels 

Kelly Fields

LOSS 9-17


Friday, Apr 26, 2024

4:30PM 

Away vs. St. Anthony Village 

St. Anthony Village HS

LOSS 6-10


Monday, Apr 29, 2024

4:30PM 

Away vs. Columbia Heights/Park Center/Marantha Christian Academy 

Columbia Heights High School

WIN 1-0


Wednesday, May 1, 2024

4:30PM 

Fridley High School 

Kelly Fields

WIN 16-6


Friday, May 3, 2024

TBD 

Away vs. South Saint Paul 

SSP - North Field

LOSS 4-10


Saturday, May 4, 2024

11:00AM 

Bloomington Jefferson 

Bloomington Kennedy High School

CANCELLED


Monday, May 6, 2024

4:30PM 

Away vs. Richfield 

Richfield High School

WIN 12-4

 

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

4:30PM 

Away vs. Robbinsdale Cooper 

Robbinsdale Cooper High School

WIN 11-2


Friday, May 10, 2024

4:30PM 

DeLaSalle High School 

Kelly Fields

LOSS 8-13

 

Monday, May 13, 2024

4:30PM 4:00PM

Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels 

Academy of Holy Angels

WIN 11-5

 

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

4:30PM 

St. Anthony Village 

Kelly Fields

LOSS 7-15

 

Friday, May 17, 2024

4:30PM 

Minneapolis Roosevelt 

Kelly Fields

WIN 1-0