Tri-Metro Conference

Holy Angels, Brooklyn Center, Columbia Heights, De LaSalle, Fridley, Richfield, St. Anthony Village, Robbinsdale Cooper

Section 3AAA

Holy Angels, Minneapolis Roosevelt, Richfield, Simley, South St. Paul, St. Paul Highland Park, and St. Thomas Academy


Thursday, Apr 11, 2024

4:30PM 

St. Paul Johnson 

Red Haddox Field

WIN 11-0

 

Friday, Apr 12, 2024

4:30PM 

Columbia Heights/Park Center/Marantha Christian Academy 

Red Haddox Field

LOSS 2-15

 

Monday, Apr 15, 2024

4:30PM 

Away vs. Fridley High School 

Fridley High School

WIN 10-4

 

Thursday, Apr 18, 2024

7:00PM 

Richfield 

Red Haddox Field

WIN 6-4

 

Friday, Apr 19, 2024

4:30PM 

Robbinsdale Cooper 

Red Haddox Field

WIN 8-5 


Saturday, Apr 20, 2024

1:00PM 

Simley 

Red Haddox Field

LOSS 3-10 


Monday, Apr 22, 2024

4:30PM 7:00PM

Away vs. DeLaSalle High School 

DeLaSalle High School

 LOSS 1-11


Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024

4:30PM 

Academy of Holy Angels 

Red Haddox Field

WIN 6-5

 

Friday, Apr 26, 2024

4:30PM 

Away vs. St. Anthony Village 

Palm Field

LOSS 0-2


Monday, Apr 29, 2024

4:30PM 

Away vs. Columbia Heights/Park Center/Marantha Christian Academy 

Park Center HS

LOSS 5-17

 

Wednesday, May 1, 2024  ***Youth Night May 1***

4:30PM 

Fridley High School 

Red Haddox Field

WIN 3-1 


Friday, May 3, 2024

4:30PM 

South Saint Paul 

Red Haddox Field

WIN 2-0

 

Monday, May 6, 2024

4:30PM 

Away vs. Richfield 

Richfield High School Baseball Field (72nd and Pillsbury)

WIN 5-4


Wednesday, May 8, 2024

4:30PM 

Away vs. Robbinsdale Cooper 

Robbinsdale Cooper High School

WIN 6-2

 

Thursday, May 9, 2024 *** Teacher Appreciation May 9***

4:30PM 

DeLaSalle High School 

Red Haddox Field

WIN 8-0


Monday, May 13, 2024

4:30PM 

Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels 

Donaldson Park

LOSS 5-8


Wednesday, May 15, 2024  *** Service Night May 15***

4:30PM 

St. Anthony Village 

Red Haddox Field

LOSS 1-14

 

Friday, May 17, 2024

4:00PM 

Roosevelt 

Red Haddox Field

WIN 8-3


Saturday, May 18, 2024

2:00PM 

Bloomington Jefferson 

Red Haddox Field

WIN 4-0

  

Wednesday, May 22, 2024  *** Senior Night May 21*** 

6:00PM 

Minneapolis South 

Red Haddox Field